Contact

Team contact information

Sr. Vice President, Specialty Shows 
Mike Carlucci
Ph: (203) 423-0015
Email: mcarlucci@urban-expo.com

Operations Manager
Janice Montellese
Ph: 203-202-3824
Email: jmontellese@urban-expo.com

Show Director
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tloughran@urban-expo.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: atencza@urban-expo.com 

Sr. Marketing Manager
Samantha Grimaldi
Ph: (203) 242-8123
Email: sgrimaldi@urban-expo.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com 

Digital Marketing Manager 
Alison Walkley
Ph: (203) 242-8713
Email:  awalkley@urban-expo.com

Conference Manager 
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email:  pcopela@urban-expo.com

Show Manager 
Mary Yates
Ph: (203) 484-8054
Email: myates@urban-expo.com 

Show Manager 
Matt Mennona
Ph: (203) 242-8122
Email: mmennona@urban-expo.com

Sabor Latino Pavilion Sales 
Lilly Rocha
Ph: (925) 212-4016 
Email: lilly@saborlatinofoodshow.com

Sponsorship Sales Director 
Elizabeth Spivak
Ph: (203) 242-8767

Foodservice Portfolio Manager
Dave Nagy
Ph: (203) 484-8056
Email: dnagy@urban-expo.com 

Sales Executive 
Wayne Kakos
Ph: 203-242-8121
Email: wkakos@urban-expo.com

Sales Executive 
Bill Sheaffer 
Ph: 203-484-8055
Email:bsheaffer@urban-expo.com 

Event Support Manager
Susan Fales
Ph: (203) 242-8124 
Email: sfales@urban-expo.com

 

top100

el-restaurante

Fresh Cup

vito

zojirushi

Shelby Food