Contact

Contact

We value your comments regarding the Western Food Expo. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tloughran@urban-expo.com

Operations Manager
Janice Montellese
Ph: (203) 202-3824
Email: jmontellese@urban-expo.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: atencza@urban-expo.com 

Marketing Manager 
Sophia Fasano
Ph: (203) 388-2168
Email: sfasano@urban-expo.com 

Conference Manager 
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email:  pcopela@urban-expo.com

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: kgillis@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Ryan Lee
Ph: (203) 274-9219
Email: rlee@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
McKenzie Farquharson
Ph: (203) 242-8769
Email: mfarquharson@urban-expo.com

Marketing Coordinator
Jenna Rothermel
Ph: (203) 678-203-2325
Email: jrothermel@urban-expo.com

Sales Manager 
Brian Bernstein
Ph: (203) 484-8056
Email: bbernstein@urban-expo.com

Sales Manager 
Matt Mennona
Ph: (203) 242-8122
Email: mmennona@urban-expo.com

Sponsorship Manager
Erin Saunders
Ph: (203) 242-8767
​Email: esaunders@urban-expo.com

Show Coordinator
Nate Miller
Ph: (203) 344-7118 
Email: nmiller@urban-expo.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

 

Japanese Agent Contact 
Kimihiko Yatsuhashi
Ph: +81(80) 3248-1884
Email: yatsuhashi@l2g.jp