Contact

Contact

We value your comments regarding the Western Food Expo. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Rita Ugianskis
Email: rita.ugianskis@clarionevents.com


Operations Manager
Renee Wulf
Ph: (253) 300-7915
Email: renee.wulf@clarionevents.com


Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 


Sr. Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com 

Audience Matchmaking
Melissa Gallagher
Ph: (678) 370-0339
Email: melissa.gallagher@clarionevents.com 


Japanese Agent Contact 
Kimihiko Yatsuhashi
Ph: +81(80) 3248-1884
Email: yatsuhashi@l2g.jp

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Marketing Manager
Brittany Gordon
Ph: (203) 979-3982
Email: brittany.gordon@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Molly Dineen
Ph: (203) 558-4635
Email: molly.dineen@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Sabrina Fittipaldi
Ph: (908) 907-2048
Email: sabrina.fittipaldi@clarionevents.com


Sales Director
Paul Pedrow
Ph: (475) 282-0607
​Email: paul.pedrow@clarionevents.com 

Account Executive
LaShara Parham
Ph: (612) 300-8702
​Email: lashara.parham@clarionevents.com


Exhibitor Services Manager
Mack Nishball
Ph: (203) 296-3970

Email: mack.nishball@clarionevents.com