Contact

Contact

We value your comments regarding the Western Food Expo. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tom.loughran@clarionevents.com


Operations Manager
Renee Wulf
Ph: (253) 300-7915
Email: renee.wulf@clarionevents.com


Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 


Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com 

Audience Matchmaking
Melissa Gallagher
Ph: (678) 370-0339
Email: melissa.gallagher@clarionevents.com 


Japanese Agent Contact 
Kimihiko Yatsuhashi
Ph: +81(80) 3248-1884
Email: yatsuhashi@l2g.jp

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Marketing Manager
Brittany Gordon
Ph: (203) 979-3982
Email: brittany.gordon@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Stephanie Mize
Ph: (918) 831-9717
Email: stephanie.mize@clarionevents.com

Marketing Coordinator
Allison Brown
Email: allison.brown@clarionevents.com


Sales Manager
Brian Bernstein
Ph: (203) 484-8056
​Email: brian.bernstein@clarionevents.com 

Sponsorship Manager
Mary Yates
Ph: (203) 484-8054

​Email: mary.yates@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager
Kaylee Odom
Ph: (918) 831-9119
Email: Kaylee.Odom@clarionevents.com