Contact

Contact

We value your comments regarding the Western Food Expo. Our aim is to provide a user-friendly site that is responsive to your needs. Your thoughtful suggestions will enhance the site's future.

Vice President
Tom Loughran
Ph: (203) 484-8050
Email: tom.loughran@clarionevents.com

Operations Manager
Janice Montellese
Ph: (203) 202-3824
Email: janice.montellese@clarionevents.com

Director of Marketing & Conference 
Andrea Tencza
Ph: (203) 484-8051
Email: andrea.tencza@clarionevents.com 

Marketing Manager 
Scott Drosselmeier
Ph: (973) 251-5057
Email: scott.drosselmeier@clarionevents.com

Conference Manager 
Patricia Copela
Ph: (203) 202-3823
Email:  patricia.copela@clarionevents.com 

Key Accounts Manager
Karen Gillis
Ph: (203) 202-3825
Email: karen.gillis@clarionevents.com 

Marketing Coordinator
Stephanie Mize
Ph: (918) 831-9717
Email: stephanie.mize@clarionevents.com

Sales Manager 
Brian Bernstein
Ph: (203) 484-8056
Email: brian.bernstein@clarionevents.com 

Sales Manager 
Matt Mennona
Ph: (203) 242-8122
Email: matt.mennona@clarionevents.com 

Sponsorship Manager
Erin Saunders
Ph: (203) 622-5050
​Email: erin.saunders@clarionevents.com 

Exhibitor Services Manager
Breanna Pitts
Ph: (253) 212-2735
Email: Breanna.Pitts@clarionevents.com

Exhibitor Services Manager
Kaylee Odom
Ph: (918) 831-9119
Email: Kaylee.Odom@clarionevents.com

Public Relations 
Amy Riemer 
Ph: (978) 475-4441
Email: amy@riemercommunications.com

Japanese Agent Contact 
Kimihiko Yatsuhashi
Ph: +81(80) 3248-1884
Email: yatsuhashi@l2g.jp